nba streams
logo pic
San Antonio Spurs Matches

San Antonio Spurs

The San Antonio Spurs is one of four past Basketball Association of teams of America to remain unbroken in the NBA after the year of 1976 ABA–NBA merger and it is the only earlier ABA team to have won a championship. The permit of San Antonio Spurs has won championships of NBA in the years of 1999, 2003, 2005, 2007 and 2014. As during the time period of 2019 to 2020 the San Antonio Spurs had the highest winning proportion among NBA permissions.